法律免责声明

本网站及相关文件或传输中表达的详细信息仅供参考。cn.travelsource.com对因阅读或解释本网站包含或与之相关的任何信息而导致的任何行为或疏忽所造成的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任。

本网站不对其上显示的信息,特定用途的适用性、可用性、所有权、非侵权以及本网站的性能做出任何明示或暗示的保证。价值和日期被认为是可靠的,但我们不保证其准确性、完整性或正确性。此站点上可能会出现舍入或软件错误。

虽然我们将尽一切努力支持cn.travelsource.com,但用户只能依照其样式接受它。cn.travelsource.com不保证或担保它在每个互联网浏览器上都能正常运行。

对于因使用cn.travelsource.com而导致的任何经济或非经济方面的直接或间接损失或损害,网站所有者不对用户或任何第三方承担任何责任。

如需与网站管理员联系,请使用联络表单与我们联系。



此网页展示第三方公共来源的数据。这些数据按照原样展示并仅为信息需求。我们每日将对数据进行更新,然而我们不能保证这些数据的准确性和每个时间点的时效性。所有的商标和版权归相应的拥有者所有。


© 2019

Legal Disclaimer
The details expressed within this website and accompanying documents or transmissions are for information purposes only. travelsource.com accepts no liability whatsoever for any loss or damages suffered through any act or omission taken as a result of reading or interpreting any of the information contained or related to this site.

This site makes no warranties, express or implied, regarding this information that is displayed on it, fitness for a particular purpose, availability, title, non-infringement and the performance of this site. The values and dates are believed to be reliable but we do not guarantee their accuracy, completeness or correctness. Rounding or software errors may occur on this site.

While we make every effort to support travelsource.com, User accepts it as is. travelsource.com provides no guarantees or warranties that the it will function properly on every Internet browser.

Owner shall not be liable to User or any third party for any damage or loss incurred, monetary or otherwise, directly or indirectly, as a result of the use of the travelsource.com. This website shall not be liable for any losses or damages incurred in connection with this site.

In order to get in touch with the website administrator, please contact us using the contact form.


This website displays data from third party public sources. The data is presented 'as is' and for information purposes only. We do out best to maintain the data daily. However, we can't guarantee that it would be accurate and up to date at every point in time. All Trademarks and Copyrights belong to their respective owners.


Copyright © 2017